Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer


Dr. Johannes Huber
Gebiete: Zugspitze, Freiburg, Schwarzwald, Stuttgart, Augsburg, Ehrwald (AT)
T +49 8821 9333-16
jhuber@fotoverlaghuber.de

Niklas Huber
Gebiete: Füssen, Neuschwanstein, Steingaden / Wieskirche, Passau, Düsseldorf, Köln, Hannover, Bremen, Hamburg, Berlin / Potsdam, Hallstatt (AT), Linz (AT), Wien (AT), Luzern (CH), Interlaken / Grindelwald (CH), Zermatt (CH)
T +49 8821 9333-28
nhuber@fotoverlaghuber.de

Außendienst


Martin Brunner
Gebiete: Allgäu, Kleinwalsertal (AT), Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Murnau / Blaues Land, Ammergau, Mittenwald / Karwendel, Fünfseenland / Andechs, Nürnberg, Würzburg, Regensburg, Frankfurt am Main, Wiesbaden / Mainz, Rhein (Mittelrhein), Heidelberg
M +49 170 3234534
mbrunner@fotoverlaghuber.de

Florian Herterich
Gebiete: Tölzer Land, Tegernsee / Schliersee, Chiemsee / Chiemgau, Berchtesgadener Land, Salzburg (AT)
M +49 178 3297971
fherterich@fotoverlaghuber.de

Benedikt Kumeth
Gebiete: Bodensee
M +49 179 9948301
bkumeth@fotoverlaghuber.de

Innendienst / Auftragserfassung / Webshop


Michaela Gulbis
T +49 8821 9333-38
F +49 8821 9333-50
mail@fotoverlaghuber.de

Buchhaltung / Rechnungswesen


Margot Ernst
T +49 8821 9333-33
F +49 8821 9333-50
buchhaltung@fotoverlaghuber.de

Lager / Warenannahme / Versand


Willy Luft
T +49 8821 9333-31
lager@fotoverlaghuber.de

Florian Herterich
T +49 8821 9333-17
lager2@fotoverlaghuber.de

Cory Virden
T +49 8821 9333-37

Rosi Weiß
T +49 8821 9333-49

Grafik / Produktentwicklung


Mandy Bilau
T +49 8821 9333-42
grafik@fotoverlaghuber.de